Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

KLAPEC TRUCKING MAIN LOCATION

COMPANY INFORMATION

MAIN LOCATION
Klapec Trucking Company
1643 Allegheny Blvd.
Reno, PA   16343

MAILING ADDRESS       
Klapec Trucking Company
P. O. Box 1278
Oil City, PA  16301

814-676-1512
800-458-2225
888-8-KLAPEC
Fax: 814-676-8854
Email: info@klapectrucking.com

Website: klapectrucking.com

COMPANY CONTACTS

Cynthia E. Urban
President
curban@klapectrucking.com

Gregory F. Lander
Vice President
glander@klapectrucking.com

Marc E. Lander
Operations Manager
mlander@klapectrucking.com

Bridget Rowland
HR Manager
browland@klapectrucking.com

Randy Shaffer
Recruiting Manager
rshaffer@klapectrucking.com

Linda Kutchravy
IT Manager
lkutchravy@klapectrucking.com

Dean Summerville
Safety Director
dsummerville@klapectrucking.com

Christian Loll
Van Division Manager
cloll@klalpectrucking.com

Ethan Gravatt
Logistics Coordinator
egravatt@klapectrucking.com

David Miller
Director of Sales
dmiller@klapectrucking.com

Debbie Minich
A/R – A/P Manager
dminich@klapectrucking.com

Fran Lander
Fleet Management Director
flander@klapectrucking.com

Dave Kujawski
Parts Manager
dkujawski@klapectrucking.com